Blind EP completed

Blind EP cover

J. Briozo’s “Blind” EP is now available as a promotional item for fans at shows. We aren’t officially selling these tracks yet, but the EP will be available for tips and/or promotional assistance for the band. The EP features four songs from J. Briozo’s upcoming debut album, “Blind,” “Deep in the Waves,” “Beautiful Mess” and “The Big Parade.”

Arranged and produced by the band, the “Blind” EP is a gorgeously arranged indie pop/rock effort with string arrangements by cellist and composer Aaron Kerr, lap steel and electric parts by guitarist Brett Hansen, drum and percussion arrangements by Justin DeLeon and vocal harmonies, guitars and percussion by multi-instrumentalist Tyson Allison. This rich tonal tapestry complements the acoustic guitar parts, vintage keys and piano played by Jeff on these tracks.

“The Big Parade” also includes guest appearances by horn player Jim Baldrica (trumpet, trombone, sax) and backup vocals by Kim Vang and Kallie Bruett.

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up